AutomatedBuildings.com
Press Release - January 2002
[Home Page]

Innovations in Comfort, Efficiency, and Safety Solutions.
Belimo

(Click Message to Learn More)

CABA E-Vent: "2002: A Home Networking Odyssey"

Why should you participate in this "Odyssey"?

Securing Buildings News

Because you will:

Who? Kurt Scherf, vice president of research, Parks Associates. Kurt is an industry leader when it comes to cutting edge market research and forecasting in the world of home networking and its related technologies. Kurt has been featured as a speaker at many industry events including: CES International, CONNECTIONS(TM), Parks Associates' Forum, the Norwegian Smarthusform, and COMDEX.

When? Tuesday, January 29, 2002 Pacific: 9.00-10.00 am / Central: 11.00-12.00 noon / Mountain: 10.00-11.00 am Atlantic: 1.00-2.00 pm / Eastern: 12.00 noon-1.00 pm / GMT: 5.00-6.00 pm

Reliable Controls Where? Anywhere you are! CABA E-Vents are 60-minute interactive web-based/conference call seminars designed for busy executives wanting to profit from the latest industry research, while saving money on travel budgets. Because CABA's E-Vents are designed to be viewed on a PC along with a conference audio link, there is no limit to the number of participants from your company.

It's interactive! Through exclusive MShow technology, you can interact with any other participant and/or the speaker. You can also benefit from live polling to take advantage of snap shots of what other industry leaders are thinking.

It's easy! All you require is a PC with an Internet connection, a Web browser and a touch-tone telephone (with speaker phone capability, if you wish to include a group on your call).

It's archived! Can't participate... Then take advantage of our proceedings package. You can purchase the full presentation and audio record of the session on one CD.

Why wait? Register online at www.caba.org/e-vents . Special CABA Member Discounts are available.

This online CABA E-Vent is proudly endorsed by these organizations:

1394ta 
HomeRF 
Internet Home Alliance 
LonMark Interoperability Association 
WLANA


Facilio
[Click Banner To Learn More]

[Stay Informed - Subscribe to our Update Mailing List]
[Home Page] [Contact Us] [The Automator - Current Issue]
[News] [Resources] [Products] [eDucate] [About]

Visit Home Toys to Learn about Home Automation

Web Design by Enviromation