Tweet

June 2019
Review
AutomatedBuildings.com

Babel Buster Network Gateways: Big Features. Small Price.
Control Solutions, Inc. - Minnesota

(Click Message to Learn More)


Links to industry resources from

https://www.controlscon.com/

If you missed this amazing event here is a great opportunity to catch up.

Ken Sinclair
Founder, Owner, Publisher AutomatedBuildings.com

Articles
Interviews
Releases
New Products
Reviews
Control Solutions, Inc
Editorial
Events
Sponsors
Site Search
Newsletters
Securing Buildings News
Archives
Past Issues
Home
Editors
eDucation
Cylon
Training
Links
Software
Subscribe
Belimo

Last month we got off a short review when we returned from event.

Review of Control-Con  Jane and I are just back, and closing up our May issue which fell in the middle of this amazing event. This is a quick summary of social media posts and videos from the event.

This just in from the Show Shepherd Kristina Reid <kreid@cochranesupply.com> Great resource share from the event.


https://www.controlscon.com/


Photos from Event

https://www.facebook.com/pg/CochraneSupplyUS/photos/?tab=album&album_id=2350136141710148


 

Downloadable Presentations from the Event

Controls-Con General Session: https://www.slideshare.net/Cochrane_Supply/controlscon-2019-general-session

Controls-Con Awards Ceremony: https://www.slideshare.net/Cochrane_Supply/controlscon-2019-awards-ceremony

Controls-Con Business Track: https://www.slideshare.net/Cochrane_Supply/controlscon-2019-business-track

Controls-Con Technology Track: https://www.slideshare.net/Cochrane_Supply/controlscon-2019-technology-track



acuty



 

Video of Controls-Con General Session

         https://youtu.be/1DRVD2Ps2dc

 

List of Controls-Con Coverage

         ControlTrends, Featured Vendor from Controls-Con: https://controltrends.org/controltrends-news/featured/05/have-you-heard-of-75f-if-not-you-might-want-to-watch-this/

         ControlTrends, Laurent Keynote Highlight: https://controltrends.org/controltrends-news/featured/05/what-do-steve-jobs-bill-gates-and-laurent-vernerey-have-in-common/

         Review of Controls-Con: http://automatedbuildings.com/news/may19/reviews/1905050755controlcon.html

         ControlTrends Interview with Mike Mitchell: https://controltrends.org/by-event/controls-con-2019/05/2019-controls-con-interview-with-cochrane-supplys-cto-mike-mitchell/

         Control Trends Day 1 Recap: https://controltrends.org/controltrends-news/z1/05/2019-controls-con-day-1-delivers-insight-and-more-to-over-600-attendees/

         ControlTrends Kim Brown Interview: https://controltrends.org/controltrends-news/z1/05/kim-brown-with-a-kristina-reid-cameo-adds-highlights-from-controls-con-2019/

         ControlTrends Day 2 Recap: https://controltrends.org/building-automation-and-integration/05/2019-controls-con-is-a-complete-success-see-day-2-business-and-technology-track-summaries/

Reliable Controls          ControlTrends Next Gen Thoughts on Controls-Con: https://controltrends.org/building-automation-and-integration/05/what-does-the-next-generation-have-to-say-about-hvac-and-smart-building-controls/

         Contractor Magazine Mention: https://www.contractormag.com/iot/job-crafting-our-industry-ambassadors

         FacilitiesNet.com: https://www.facilitiesnet.com/buildingautomation/contributed/Building-Automation-Connecting-Creative-Communities--43865

         An article is also being written in ACHR News—I will send the link once it’s live.

 

Follow Controls-Con on Twitter

         https://twitter.com/controlscon

 

Subscribe to Controls-Con News and Other Industry Events, Product News, & Training Opportunities

         http://bit.ly/cochrane-subscribe

 

Kristina Reid | Marketing Manager

Cochrane Supply & Engineering


footer


BACnet International
[Click Banner To Learn More]

[Home Page]  [The Automator]  [About]  [Subscribe ]  [Contact Us]

Events

Want Ads

Our Sponsors

Resources