July 2009
News Release
AutomatedBuildings.com

Babel Buster Network Gateways: Big Features. Small Price.
Control Solutions, Inc. - Minnesota

(Click Message to Learn More)


 

Webcast: Building Controls and Energy: An Integrated Approach to Cost Savings

Articles
Interviews
Releases
New Products
Reviews
Editorial

Cylon

Coming Events
Sponsors
Site Search
Blogs
Archives
Past Issues
Home

Belimo

AutomatedLogic Corporation and Tridium, both CABA members, are sponsoring a webcast by Building Operating Management magazine, focused on building contols and energy. In this 75-minute webcast, you'll learn the keys to energy cost savings by taking an integrated approach to a building automation system's design. The webcast is scheduled for July 30 at 1 pm ET. Register free of charge today!

Thursday, July 30, 2009
1 p.m. Eastern 12 p.m. (CT) 11 a.m. (MT) 10 a.m. (PT)

CatNet Systems Energy use comprises a significant portion of operating costs across all building types. For facility managers charged with reducing those costs, the need to improve equipment performance and reduce energy consumption must be achieved without diminishing occupant comfort, safety and security. How can facility managers meet that challenge? Through increased system automation and system integration.

In this 75-minute Webcast, attendees will learn the keys to energy cost savings by taking an integrated approach to a building automation system's design. Presented by Carlos Petty of Syska Hennessy, this Webcast will provide a roadmap for selecting and specifying automated building controls for optimum energy efficiency.

This Free Webcast will detail:
1) Energy saving benefits of controls
2) Tuning up older systems
3) Understanding the expanded functionality of the new generation of systems
4) Strategies to maximize energy savings

Building Operating Management is authorized by IACET to offer 0.1 CEUs for this program.



 

footer

BACnet International
[Click Banner To Learn More]

[Home Page]  [The Automator]  [About]  [Subscribe ]  [Contact Us]

Events

Want Ads

Our Sponsors

Resources